De un total de 59 trabajos presentados, los nominados en la categoría de Mejor BSO para Serie de TV o Web son los siguientes:

From among a total of 59 submitted scores , the nominees for Best Score for TV or Web Series are the following:

Missions. Etienne Forget.

8.Gun. Toygar Isikli.

The Sinner. Ronit Kirchman.

The Runaways. Siddharta Kosla.

Lost in Space. Christopher Lennertz.

American Crime Story: Versace. Mac Quayle.

Call the Midwife. Maurizio Malagnini.

Godless. Carlos Rafael Rivera.

Star Trek: Discovery. Jeff Russo.

Krypton. Pinar Toprak.